Term Dates

 Academic Year  2022-2023

                       Holiday                       School Closes On School Reopens on
Autumn Term   Tuesday 6th September 2022
Autumn   Friday 21st October 2022 Monday 31st October 2022
Christmas  Thursday 15th December 2022 Wednesday 4th January 2023
Spring Mid-Term  Friday 17th February 2023 Monday 27th February 2023 
Easter  Friday 31st March 2023 Monday 17th April 2023 
Summer Mid-Term  Friday 26th May 2023 Monday 5th June 2023
Summer  Friday 21st July 2023   

 

Public Holidays (School Closed)
 Monday 2nd January 2023 (Bank Holiday in lieu of New Year's Day)
 May Day Holiday Monday 1st May 2023
 
 
 
 
 
Teacher Education Days (School Closed)
Monday 5th September 2022
Friday 16th December 2022 

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 

Monday 24th July 2023 
Tuesday 25th July 2023  
 
 
 
 
 

 

Upcoming Events

  • 08 Feb
    Tag Rugby Year 4 & 5 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • 09 Feb
    Class 4 Family Lunch 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

    One family member per child is invited to come and share lunch with their child in Class 4

  • 13 Feb
    Valentine's Disco 04:00 PM to 06:30 PM

    Please see poster for details.  Organised by Friends.  Key Stage 1 & Pre-School 4.00 pm - 5.00 pm and Key Stage 2 5.15 pm - 6.30 pm.

  • 08 Feb - 13 Feb
  • 01 Mar - 06 Mar
  • 08 Mar - 18 Mar
  • 14 Mar - 18 Mar
  • 22 Mar - 01 Apr
  • 17 Apr - 12 May
  • 26 May - 29 Jun
  • 20 Jul - 21 Jul