Term Dates

Academic Year  2019-2020

HolidaySchool Closes OnSchool Reopens On
Autumn Term   Tuesday 3rd September
Autumn Mid-term Thursday 24th October Monday 4th November
Christmas Friday 20th December Tuesday 7th January
Spring Mid-term Friday 14th February Monday 24th February
Easter Friday 3rd April Monday 20th April
Summer Mid-term Friday 22nd May Tuesday 2nd June
Summer Friday 17th July  
Public Holidays (School Closed)
Friday 10th April (Good Friday)
Monday 13th April (Easter Monday)
Monday 8th May (VE / May Day)
Monday 25th May (Whitsun)
Teacher Education Days (School Closed)
Monday 2nd September
Friday 25th October
Monday 6th January
Friday 5th June
Monday 20th July

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

  • 04 Apr
    End of Spring Term All Day

  • 20 Apr
    Summer Term Commences All Day

  • 27 Apr
    Bikeability Week for Year 4 & 5 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM

  • 04 Apr - 02 May
  • 29 Apr - 02 May
  • 05 May - 07 May
  • 07 May - 19 May
  • 21 May - 22 May
  • 02 Jun - 04 Jun
  • 05 Jun - 16 Jun
  • 17 Jun - 25 Jun
  • 25 Jun - 25 Jun