Term Dates

Academic Year  2019-2020

HolidaySchool Closes OnSchool Reopens On
Autumn Term   Tuesday 3rd September
Autumn Mid-term Thursday 24th October Monday 4th November
Christmas Friday 20th December Tuesday 7th January
Spring Mid-term Friday 14th February Monday 24th February
Easter Friday 3rd April Monday 20th April
Summer Mid-term Friday 22nd May Tuesday 2nd June
Summer Friday 17th July  
Public Holidays (School Closed)
Friday 10th April (Good Friday)
Monday 13th April (Easter Monday)
Monday 8th May (VE / May Day)
Monday 25th May (Whitsun)
Teacher Education Days (School Closed)
Monday 2nd September
Friday 25th October
Monday 6th January
Monday 1st June
Monday 20th July

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

  • 23 Oct
    Flu Vaccinations for Years R - 5 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Vaccinations carried out by NHS nurses. Parental permission is required. Forms will be issued approx 3 weeks earlier.

  • 23 Oct
    Halloween Disco at Broadway Youth Club 05:30 PM to 07:00 PM

    Tickets are £3 per child to include sweets, a drink and a glowstick. Please note this event is for children of Broadway First School only. Tickets on sale before and after school on the playground.

  • 25 Oct
    TE Day (2) School Closed to pupils All Day

  • 23 Oct - 26 Oct
  • 28 Oct - 05 Nov
  • 06 Nov - 08 Nov
  • 14 Nov - 15 Nov
  • 20 Nov - 29 Nov
  • 04 Dec - 11 Dec
  • 12 Dec - 13 Dec
  • 18 Dec - 21 Dec
  • 20 Dec - 20 Dec